Receivables Management Association of Canada Inc.

Bursary Recipients for the 2023/2024 School Year

The RMA would like to announce our 2023 Bursary Winners!

We had a record number of applications this year, and our Scholarship Committee spent a great deal of time deliberating over a competitive group of students -- we are pleased to name this year's recipients: Natalie Waine, Kapr Conteh, Adryien Prasek-Ladanyi, Kifer Akot and Isatu Bah!

We would like to thank all of our member companies and their applicants for their support and participation in this program that allows us to give back to our industry and these students' ongoing learning.

If you would like to know more about our scholarship program, or prepare your applications for next year, please visit

Tony Pampena

Please join us in congratulating the recipients and wish them great success in their academic pursuits.

© Receivables Management Association of Canada Inc.

The RMA Canada logo is a trademark of RMA Canada. Unauthorized use of the RMA logo or RMA content is strictly prohibited.
Please contact the president at to first obtain written permission.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software